<style type="text/css">.wpb_animate_when_almost_visible{opacity:1}</style>

Previous Speakers


Prof. Zhaoyang Dong
IEEE Fellow
Nanyang Technological University
Prof. Weihao Hu
Director of the Intelligent Power and Energy Research Institute
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Prof. Carlo Alberto Nucci
IEEE Fellow
University of Bologna
Prof. Kaushik Rajashekara
IEEE Fellow
University of Houston

Prof. Jianxun Jin
IEEE Fellow
Tianjin University
Prof. Prasad Enjeti
IEEE Fellow
Texas A&M University
Prof. Udaya Kumara Madawala
IEEE Fellow
The University of Auckland

Prof. Bikash C. Pal
IEEE Fellow
Imperial College

Prof. Adam Waldemar Skorek
IEEE Life Fellow
University of Quebec at Trois-Rivieres
Prof. Jinliang He
Tsinghua University
Prof. Jizhong Zhu
South China University of Technology
Prof. Fushuan Wen
IEEE Fellow
Zhejiang University